The Original Best Handheld for low water pressure Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld

Now you can have all the convenience of a hand held shower - cleaning the shower, washing the dog - without sacrificing power or performance in any way. The Spa Deluxe Hand Held Shower is simply the most powerful hand held shower you can buy anywhere.

Product Reviews

(68 Ratings, 63 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Herman M (Boston, MA) 8/3/2018 8:28 AM
This is one of the most powerful hand held shower heads I have ever owned. I have the long hose and it is easy now for me to get my dog very clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Sheila P (Baltimore, MD) 7/30/2018 8:34 AM
This well made handheld shower head with the 78 inch hose reaches places that need to be washed in the tub. Its great for washing my dogs that enjoy rolling around in the dirt. The powerful flow of water does the trick.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Michelle M (Miami, FL) 7/28/2018 7:51 AM
I love my handheld massager when I take showers or a bath. It increases the flow of hot water and the water pressure gets the soap from my hair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Sandi I (Naples, FL) 7/26/2018 9:37 AM
One of the best handheld shower heads on the market. There are many imitators but only 1 Fire Hydrant Spa Massager Deluxe Handheld. This powerful shower head will get you clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Liz P (Montgomery, AL) 7/23/2018 8:58 AM
I have been using my handheld massager with the long hose for six months now. It is just as powerful as day 1. Great handheld shower head.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Sandra P (Naples, FL) 7/20/2018 8:13 AM
I always loved hand held shower heads. This massager with a long 78 inch hose is powerful, well made and does the job.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Henry V (Bonn West Germany) 7/19/2018 8:25 AM
This is an increasing water pressure shower head. With the 78 inch hose it gets me clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Gilda R (Great Salt Lake, UT) 7/18/2018 8:06 AM
Such a relaxing hand held shower head with a long 58 inch hose does a great job getting me clean. It even increases the water pressure.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Ray S (Doha, Qatar) 7/17/2018 8:40 AM
This well defined, powerful hand held shower head with its long hose gets me and my animals clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Debbie D (Naples, FL) 7/16/2018 9:11 AM
I love my new handheld shower head with the long hose. Powerful and well made!
ratingratingratingratingrating
West Wall, Isreal
Weldo D (Isreal Y) 7/15/2018 3:54 PM
My new handheld massager with the 78 inch hose does a great job in my shower, It easily removes the soap from my hair with a powerful stream of hot pulsating water.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Mary Ann T (Nappa, CA) 7/14/2018 10:04 AM
This powerful pulsating hand held shower head with the 78 inch hose is just what I have been looking for.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Sheila G (Athens, Greece) 7/13/2018 7:50 AM
This pulsating American shower head with its long hose is great for washing a pet or child. It creates a powerful flow of pulsating spray from the shower head. I am buying another one.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Dirt M (Enfield, CT) 7/10/2018 8:00 AM
My massager handheld shower head gets me clean and relaxed with its powerful spray. It is a quality product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Liz B (Boston, MA) 7/9/2018 9:27 AM
I welcome the fact that my new handheld deluxe Massager SHOWER HEAD DELIVERS A POWERFUL FLOW OF PULSATING HOT WATER. THIS IS SO RELAXING.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Mia J (Boise, ID) 7/8/2018 9:04 AM
Great shower head for lounging in the bath. If you great the 58 inch or 79 inch hose you won't go wrong. Both give an increased flow of powerful water to get the soap from your hair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Norma B (East Hartford, CT) 7/7/2018 9:29 AM
I have beautiful, long hair. This massaging hand held shower head gets it clean and the power of the increased pulsating water pressure flow gets the soap out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Sheila W (NY,NY) 7/6/2018 8:54 AM
I love my new Massager handheld shower head with its 78 inch hose. It is powerful and it gives a pulsating flow of hot water that gets me clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Sue B (Beauford, SC) 7/5/2018 8:24 AM
Impressed with the powerful water pressure in this hand held shower head, Gets me clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Wendy Z (Naples, FL) 7/4/2018 8:30 AM
Pulsating hot water in a hand held shower head with a 78 inch attached hose. Wonderful! The pulsating high pressure shower head gets the soap out of my eyes and makes for a comfortable bath.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Sue G (Miami, FL) 7/3/2018 9:16 AM
I have been using my hand held massager shower head for six months now. It works as well as it did on day one. The increased water pressure coming from the 78 inch hose gets me clean on those warm days here in Miami.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Bennie H (Rome, NY) 7/2/2018 8:34 AM
Great new handheld massager gets me clean with the powerful flow of water. The 78 inch hose is the size to get. I can sit in the tub and the hand held shower head easily reaches my back.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Nancy S (Naples, FL) 7/1/2018 9:06 AM
Found a gem! Works very well. The powerful flow of hot water makes for a great shower. Thank you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Gerri W (Miami, FL) 6/30/2018 10:03 AM
The pulsating increased water flow coming from my new massager shower head with the 78 inch hose is wonderful. So relaxing!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Spa Plaza Massager Deluxe Handheld
Mary Z (New Britain, CT) 6/29/2018 8:42 AM
Does not get any better. A fantastic powerful hand held shower head that increased the water pressure for me.
page123