Fire Hydrant Series The Best Rain Handheld for Low Water Pressure - Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Deluxe Handheld

Now you can have all the convenience of a hand held shower - cleaning the shower, washing the dog - without sacrificing power or performance in any way. The Spa Carmel HandHeld Shower is simply the most powerful hand held shower you can buy anywhere!

Product Reviews

(41 Ratings, 38 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Susan P (Cape Town City, S Africa) 7/19/2018 8:22 AM
This powerful showerhead, {handheld} works very well in my shower. Gets me clean!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Kelley G (Denver, CO) 7/18/2018 8:04 AM
This powerful hand held shower head works great. Get the long hose.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Chinney U (Phoenix AZ) 7/17/2018 8:38 AM
This is a powerful, shower head with its long attached hose. I use it every day and it works well.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Herbert Y (Boston, MA) 7/16/2018 9:10 AM
Such a powerful relaxing handheld shower head.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Newman B (Yorkshire, England) 7/15/2018 3:51 PM
My whole family loves our new Carmel hand held shower head with a 78 inch hose. Whether you are taking a normal stand up shower or a comfortable bath this powerful showerhead does the job.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Mary Ellen K (Waco, TX) 7/14/2018 10:02 AM
Great shower head! This handheld is powerful and gets me, my dog very clean. The powerful water pressure gets the dirt out of their fur and my hair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Rose D (London, England) 7/13/2018 7:47 AM
This American handheld showerhead is powerful and great in the tub with its 78 inch hose.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Herbert I (Boston, MA) 7/10/2018 7:58 AM
When I get into my shower and use my powerful new Carmel handheld shower it is so relaxing. Thank you for this quality product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Henry U (New Britain, CT) 7/9/2018 9:30 AM
My wife loves her new handheld Carmel shower head. Its powerful flow of hot water keeps her in the tub for an hour. I almost have to drag her out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Annie B (Atlanta, GA) 7/8/2018 9:01 AM
Great handheld powerful shower head that is perfect for the bath or shower with a 78 inch attached hose.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Hedi T (San Francisco, CA) 7/7/2018 9:26 AM
Lovely, powerful hand held shower head. I would buy it again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Phil M (Baltimore, MD) 7/6/2018 8:57 AM
My new Carmel shower head is perfect when I wash my dogs in the tub. It has a increased water flow that gets soap out of their thick fur. I have used it for 6 months and I am still happy with it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Maxine P (West Palm Beach, FL) 7/5/2018 8:22 AM
Relaxing ,powerful handheld shower head. Very nice for taking a bath with the 78 inch hose.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Michelle I (San Francisco, CA) 7/4/2018 8:26 AM
I love my Carmel handheld shower head. The powerful spray of water reaches me easily with the 78 inch hose. Glad I bought it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Honey H (LA, CA) 7/3/2018 9:13 AM
I use my new Carmel shower head several times a day on myself in the tub, on my children, and keep my German Shepard nice and clean. The increased water pressure I found in this hand held is impressive.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Glenda L (Bangor, ME) 7/2/2018 8:31 AM
I love my new Chrome handheld Carmel shower head with the 78 inch hose. It is easy to bath and the powerful spray of water gets me clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Wendy J (Miami, FL) 7/1/2018 9:04 AM
Very happy with my new Carmel handheld shower head. The increased water pressure coming from this shower head gets me clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Debbie H (Baltimore, MD) 6/30/2018 10:01 AM
This hand held shower head with its new design to allow better water pressure is very handy. I wash my dogs, children and use it with the 78 inch hose when I bath.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Karen W (Falmouth, MA) 6/29/2018 8:40 AM
My new handheld Carmel shower head really works well. Its powerful spray gets the soap out of my hair and the price was fair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Mary O (Gary, IN) 6/28/2018 8:07 AM
Well made Carmel handheld with a powerful increase in water flow.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
June D (Boston, MA) 6/27/2018 9:00 AM
Powerful, great increased water flow, Love my handheld Carmel shower head with a 78 inch hose.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Philip H (Gary, IN) 6/26/2018 8:57 AM
Last summer I bought and installed a Carmel Hand held shower with the 59 inch hose. It is still working well providing a powerful increased flow of water. Everything works well. I use it to wash my dog, my kids and my wife uses it when she takes a relaxing bath.The water pressure has never been reduced. Love it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Jim W (Naugatuck, Ct) 6/25/2018 8:53 AM
My wife was complaining that our old handheld shower head needed to be replaced. Being the good husband that I am I bought and installed a new one. This baby, a Carmel handheld with the 78 inch hose is the best of the best. It has increased the flow and power of the outgoing water pressure. Well worth the money and well worth it to keep my wife happy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Tony D (Portsmith, NH) 6/24/2018 8:29 AM
I replaced my old handheld and installed the Fire Hydrant one. What a difference. The Fire Hydrant handheld with the 78 inch hose created a increased, powerful flow of nice hot water. The adjustment lever allowed me to tone down the power. Great showerhead.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Carmel Rain Spray Delux handheld
Larry B (Boston, MA) 6/23/2018 9:02 AM
I have owned and used my Carmel handheld shower head for two years now and it is working like the day it was new. I have washed my pets, my kids, myself, and my wife has soaked in the tub and used the attached 78 inch hose to rinse the soap from her hair. This special shower head has an internal design that produces a powerful water flow. It really increases that available flow of water coming into my home. I would buy it again.
page12