Fire Hydrant Series The Best Ultra Low Water Pressure Shower Head - The Original Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager ©™

High Pressure Solution for low water pressure it is the Best Shower Head for Low Water Pressure whether you are just looking for a powerful spray or to increase the pressure in your shower. We tested and engineered the solution to fix low water pressure.

Product Reviews

(259 Ratings, 157 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nickel Massager The best
Dennis S. (Alexandria, VA) 11/6/2016 6:00 AM
I was recently complaining to my wife that the shower head in our bathroom had to be replaced. It was old, rusting, and made our shower and bathroom area look old and dirty. She did some research on the internet and found a new design in shower heads that increases the water flow and pressure coming from the shower head. Take A Shower LLC has some new shower heads that have this new design that are called the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza series. She bought me the massager in a Nickel finish. This is the best shower head I have ever owned and does the job. The pulsating massager of hot water relaxes and cleans me. I feel great coming out of the shower now and the nice Nickel finish adds to the decor of our bathroom.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best massager for my needs
Happy N (Memphis, TN) 11/1/2016 9:25 AM
Take A Shower LLC has one of the best massagers for the price. I looked at the junk Walmart has, and other on line stores and could not find the value I found in the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager.It is a great shower head for the price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager in Nickel
Fred W (New Britain, CT) 10/20/2016 11:57 AM
I needed a replacement shower head for my bathroom. A friend told me about some new technology from a company in South Florida called Take A Shower LLC. They have a new design that helps people that have a need to step up the water pressure and flow in their shower. The massager shower head I bought has a Nickel finish on it. It really gives my bathroom a touch of class besides increasing the pulsating flow of hot water that completely relaxes me and easily gets the soap out of my hair. I am recommending this shower head to my family and friends.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nickel massager
Walter D (New Britain, CT) 10/12/2016 10:53 AM
I just bought and installed a brand new Nickel Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager from Take A Shower LLC. It has a design that produces a powerful flow of pulsating hot water to really get the soap out of my hair easily. I love the Nickel plating on this shower head. It gives it a touch of class that makes it look a lot more expensive than it really is. I want my friends and family to check out the Fire Hydrant Spa shower heads if they need to replace an old shower head. I am so glad I bought this jewel.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Old Faithful
Herman C (Baltimore, MD) 10/10/2016 3:41 PM
Yes, the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager has been around for three years now, As soon as I moved into my apartment I bought two of them to satisfy my showering needs. This shower head takes the available water and turns it into a stream of pulsating hot water that relaxes and cleans me. Great shower head, well worth the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great massager shower head in the Nickel finish
Phil Z (LA ,CA) 9/26/2016 8:42 AM
I bought a Fire Hydrant Spa Massager shower head in the Nickel finish.This shower head was easy to install, easy to use and is a fine addition to my shower. I love the powerful flow of hot pulsating water. I get a super relaxing shower. Thank you Take A Shower LL.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nickel massager
Wayne C (Hilo, Hawaii) 9/23/2016 5:50 AM
I just bought the best massager shower head I have ever owned. It is the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager in the Nickel finish. This shower head is a quality shower head that is a fine addition to my bathroom. It gives a powerful flow of water for me. I had poor water pressure before and this shower head's new design turned that around for me.The pulsating water is very relaxing and it gives a great shower. I found it on www.Amazon.com under the Fire Hydrant series of low water pressure shower heads. My wife likes it so much I am buying a second one for our other bathroom.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A great massager
Phil Z (Montreal, Canada) 9/20/2016 9:17 AM
I wanted to do a review on a new Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager shower head I just purchased . It is one of the best designs I have ever used.When I turn the water on I get a powerful spray of hot pulsating water that is really relaxing in the shower. I previously have had problems with low water pressure in my shower but this new design of a shower head has ended my old problem. I am very happy with my product. You can buy it on www.highpressureshowers.com, amazon.com, or e-bay.com. Just plug in on a search engine Take-A-Shower.com., or Fire Hydrant Spa shower heads on Amazon.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful massager
June C (San Francisco, CA) 8/29/2016 7:08 AM
If you want a powerful shower head that gets you clean in the shower get the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager. You can find it on Amazon.com, e-bay, Houzz, or on the companies' website at www.highpressureshowers.com. This shower head increased the water pressure as compared to my old shower head even though the water pressure coming into my home is not that great.
ratingratingratingratingrating
relaxing shower head
Phil Z. (Hartford, CT) 8/16/2016 10:09 AM
I found this new shower head after learning of new, powerful shower head designed made by a company in Naples, Fl. They are called the "Fire Hydrant Series". I placed my order and in no time I had my new shower head. It had written directions on how to remove the old shower head and install the new one so it would not leak. I had my new one installed in minutes and took my first shower. The pulsating hot water was more powerful than my old shower head. The shower was so relaxing and it got me clean. It did its job!
ratingratingratingratingrating
relaxing shower head
Wendell Hope (Dallas, TX) 12/18/2015 8:49 AM
After buying a Fire Hydrant Spa Massager shower head I was impressed with its performance. It is designed to help people that have problems with low water pressure in their homes. That did the trick for me. I can now again take long hot pulsating showers that get me clean and relaxed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
powerful shower head
Susan Dupont (Detroit, MI) 12/3/2015 8:51 AM
My wife bought me a new special low water pressure shower head. It is called the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager shower head. As soon as I hooked this new shower head up I was so pleased at the new performance of my shower. Its great to come home from work and jump into my shower and relax under my new massager shower head. The pulsating hot water is so very relaxing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice Massager
Steve Kendall (Naples, FL) 12/2/2015 10:09 AM
I found a really great shower head called the Fire Hydrant Massager shower head. www.highpressureshowers.com has a large selection of the special shower head design that was made especially to help people that have low water pressure in their showers.The prices are reasonable and the Massager I bought works very well. I now get a great relaxing shower every day now.
ratingratingratingratingrating
nice shower head
Mert Feeler (Memphis, TN) 11/24/2015 2:28 PM
I was really dis-satisfied with my current shower head. The low water pressure I have in my home was effecting the pleasure of taking a shower.I wanted something with a highly adjusted spray.I did some research on the internet and found a company that specializes in making and selling specially designed shower heads to help people that have low water pressure in their showers. The web site is www.highpressureshowers.com.They have a large variety of models and different prices. I found that the Fire Hydrant Plaza massager shower head seemed like the best deal. I order the massager and was amazed at the new found water pressure in my shower. The pulsating ,adjustable hot flow of water was so relaxing and it got me super clean. This is a really nice shower head for the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great website
Donna Harold (Rye, NY) 10/20/2015 10:38 AM
I needed a new shower head for my shower. I searched Google and found www.highpressureshowers.com. They have a large selection of especially made shower heads for people that have low water pressure in their showers.There are a lot of websites that sell shower heads but after doing research on them they all seem to be cheap and made in China. I bought the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Shower Head. This little shower head is worth the money we paid. It is powerful and produces a powerful water flow that gets the soap out of my long hair.I am recommending this to my family.
ratingratingratingratingrating
worth the money
Susan Wellington (Oxnard, CA) 10/20/2015 10:31 AM
www.highpressureshowers.com sells some newly designed shower heads especially made for people that suffer from low water pressure in their homes. I am so happy I found this website. I bought the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager Shower Head. I received it quite quickly and when I took my first shower with my new shower head I found it ended my problem with low water pressure. It did its designed job. I have no complaints. It is priced correctly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great little shower head
Debbie Deering (Albany, NY) 10/16/2015 10:10 AM
I purchased a new Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager shower head from www.highpressureshowers.com. I did a little research before I bought it and read the 100's of reviews, watched the website videos, and I was convinced this shower head is the correct one to choose. I was completely correct. It produces for me a powerful flow of pulsating hot water. I feel so clean and relaxed when I get done with my shower.
ratingratingratingratingrating
shower heads with high water pressure.
Phil Donner (New Bern, NC) 10/12/2015 9:49 AM
www.highpressureshowers.com has a variety of special shower heads that help people with low water pressure coming into their homes. I purchased the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager shower head.When I used it to take my first shower I was amazed at the new found power coming out of this shower head.The powerful flow got the soap out of my hair easily and RELAXED MY MUSCLES. This is the best shower head for low water pressure problems.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great shower head
Walter Nevers (New Haven, CT) 10/12/2015 9:43 AM
I found a great website with new designs for low water pressure. The website is www.highpressureshowers.com. Take a look at their lineup. All shapes ,sizes, prices. I ended up buying the Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager shower head. After receiving it , installing it, I was surprised at the new powerful water flow my shower now has. It is really relaxing and my new shower head gets me clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great shower head
Brian Wells (Tampa, FL) 10/11/2015 10:58 AM
I found www.highpressureshowers.com after a search on Google. I bought a Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza massager shower head. It does it job as advertised. Love it. I am going to buy another one.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best shower head for low water pressure
Demi Nudel (Elmira, NY) 10/11/2015 10:56 AM
I needed to replace an old worn out shower head in my bathroom. I did a search on Google and found www.highpressureshowers.com. They have a whole series of these new specially designed shower heads for low water pressure problems. I ended up buying a Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager shower head. It was hard to choose as all the models looked sharp but I thought the massager was the best priced for my needs. I received it quite quickly and installed it easily with the enclosed instructions. My first shower was great. It was relaxing and it got all the soap out of my long hair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great shower head
Jean Diaoplumb (Memphis, TN) 10/9/2015 9:42 AM
I purchased a new shower head from www.highpressureshowers.com.The lineup of shower heads that they sell is amazing. They are fairly priced and there are different varieties to fit everyone's taste. I bought a Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager shower head. This little shower head is amazing. It does its job very well,gets me clean and I can say it is one of the best shower heads I have ever owned.
ratingratingratingratingrating
special shower head
Jimmy Doodle (Putney, VT) 10/9/2015 9:29 AM
I was talking to customer service this morning asking some questions about their special low water pressure shower heads and beside learning about the shower heads I also learned it was the birthday of the creator of this business called Take A Shower LLC in Naples, Florida. We all should wish her a happy birthday and if you need a new shower head as a replacement give her a birthday present by ordering a special shower head from www.highpressureshowers.com. Her name is Kathleen Hamilton.They are priced very fairly and do a good job of helping people with low water pressure coming into their homes.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great showerhead at a great price
Terry Binami (Rome, NY) 10/5/2015 11:40 AM
www.highpressureshowers.com is the best place to buy showerheads. They have the special designs that help people with problems in their homes with low water pressure.
ratingratingratingratingrating
classy showerhead
Wilson Tweet (Saratoga, NY) 10/5/2015 11:37 AM
This is going to be short and sweet. This massager is a great little shower head. Buy it from www.highpressureshowers.com. They offer a fair price and quality low water pressure shower heads.
page1234567