Fire Hydrant Series The Best Ultra Low Water Pressure Shower Head - The Original Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager ©™

High Pressure Solution for low water pressure it is the Best Shower Head for Low Water Pressure whether you are just looking for a powerful spray or to increase the pressure in your shower. We tested and engineered the solution to fix low water pressure.

Product Reviews

(301 Ratings, 195 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Gabby O (Osaka, Japan) 7/20/2018 8:11 AM
A comfortable, pulsating shower head that provides an increase in water pressure. Very nice.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Blanch L (Bern, Switzerland) 7/19/2018 8:13 AM
Just what I was looking for. A pulsating low flow shower head with a relaxing pulsating stream of hot water.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Hami J (Alberta, Canada) 7/18/2018 7:57 AM
Nice pulsating shower head that works well. My water pressure has increased with it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Loy M (Seattle, WA) 7/17/2018 8:27 AM
Great relaxing, powerful shower head that relaxes you with an increase in water pressure that gets the soap out of your hair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Nazur L (Rihad, Saudi Arabia) 7/16/2018 9:03 AM
Great massager design that increased my water pressure.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Jennifer Z (Bristol, CT) 7/15/2018 2:18 PM
The water flow from my new shower head is quite powerful. The pulsating water easily gets the soap from my hair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Luke B (Houston, TX) 7/14/2018 9:51 AM
Glad I bought this massager shower head. Worth the money with its powerful, pulsating flow of water.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Blanch W (Miami, FL) 7/13/2018 7:39 AM
Pulsating, relaxing shower head. It does its job nicely and is very powerful.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Gilmore Y (Orlando, FL) 7/10/2018 7:50 AM
This massager increased my water pressure and gives a nice pulsating shower.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Harriott D (San Quenton, CA) 7/9/2018 9:16 AM
A pulsating flow of increased hot water from this shower head I really like. Well worth the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Pam B (Holloywood , FL) 7/8/2018 8:53 AM
Works great ,powerful spray that gets me clean.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Dennis R (San Francisco, CA) 7/7/2018 9:18 AM
Great, powerful shower head at a great price. The pulsating massager is a real relaxing experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Henrietta T (Baltimore, MD) 7/6/2018 8:45 AM
I can see why this massager is the most popular and always gets the best ratings for the powerful, increased water flow it produces. Well worth the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Dick M (Providence , RI) 7/5/2018 8:15 AM
Nice shower head with a powerful flow of hot water. Reasonable price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Hilda M (Hartford, CT) 7/4/2018 8:18 AM
This is a really nice shower head. It produces a pulsating flow of high pressure water that gets the soap from my hair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Jerry W (Seattle, WA) 7/3/2018 9:00 AM
This massager shower head performs great! The pulsating massaging action with the powerful water pressure gets the soap out of my hair and does a great job.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Henry K (Seattle, WA) 7/2/2018 8:19 AM
After taking my first shower with my new massager shower head I was amazed at the powerful flow of water coming out of the shower head pulsating like you wouldn't believe. I felt very clean after my first shower.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Diane D (East Hartford, CT) 7/1/2018 8:55 AM
Basic massager that works very well. The water pressure created by its design gets the soap out of my hair easily. Great shower head for the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Mitch P (Southington, CT) 6/30/2018 9:51 AM
My new massager works great. It increases the water pressure coming from my shower head. I can now get the soap out of my hair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Jordan K (Cape Elizabeth, ME) 6/29/2018 8:31 AM
Reasonable price for a shower head that increases water pressure,
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Donna W (San Francisco, CA) 6/28/2018 8:01 AM
Best buy! Does its job as a powerful showerhead with an increase of water pressure.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Max J (Baltimore, MD) 6/27/2018 8:48 AM
I was looking for a shower head that produces a high pressure flow of water. I made the right choice in this low flow designed shower head. Love it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
June L (Kennebunkport, ME) 6/26/2018 9:06 AM
I am living in Maine in my summer home just down the road from the Bushes. They are great neighbors. We both have similar low flow water problems coming into our homes. This massager shower head was a fix for my shower. It really increased the water pressure coming from my shower. The ocean is beautiful this time of year.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Blanch W (New Haven, Ct) 6/25/2018 8:36 AM
Customer service told me when I ordered this shower head that it is the best shower head sold in the US now, The special low flow design allows for a powerful spray to get the dirt and soap off your body during a shower. Great shower head for the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fire Hydrant Spa Plaza Massager
Blanch M (San Francisco, CA) 6/24/2018 6:55 AM
Great showerhead. Buy it. It will increase your water pressure.
page12345678